Student committee

During the general meeting of the student representatives on 26.02.2016, the old board of directors resigned and a new joint board was elected by all four sections. We would like to express our sincere thanks to the former Executive Board for their work and efforts, and now assume the responsibility of the Executive Board. 

The IAW Board of Directors consists of the following persons and positions:

President: Sophia Marxer
Administrator: Sven Dvorak
Website and email: Nicola Pfenninger
Financial secretary: Julien Rösselet
Events: Cyrielle Aellen

The Executive Board can be contacted at anytime by email:

Termine und Veranstaltungen der Fachschaft IAW
Datum Veranstaltung 
23.05.2019 Sommerfest IAW